Ennerdale C of E Primary School

A A A

Ennerdale Bridge Cleator
Cumbria CA23 3AR

admin@ennerdale.cumbria.sch.uk

01946 861402

Term Dates 2021/2022                     

Term Dates 2021/2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

STARTS                        ENDS                         HALF – TERM

Thursday                     Thursday                        Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

2 September             16 December                           

Number of school days in term – 72    

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

STARTS                        ENDS                        HALF – TERM

Wednesday                Friday                       Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

5 January                   1 April                       

Number of school days in term – 58

 

 

 

 SUMMER TERM 2022  

                                            

STARTS                        ENDS                        BANK HOLIDAY

Wednesday                Wednesday             Good Friday - 15 April

20 April                       20 July                      Easter Sunday - 17 April

                                                                          Easter Monday - 18 April

                                                                          Early May Bank Holiday - Friday 2 May

 

                                 HALF – TERM                      Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Number of school days in term – 60  

 

 

 

Inset days - 30 August & 1 September 2021 /  4 January 2022 / 21 & 22 July 2022

Number of days in year – 189